Midnight Kiss

I heard her singing before I saw her; a sweet, high melody, like wind chimes on the salty night air. Unable to sleep, I had left the beach villa we were staying in and wandered down to the little cove nestled behind a group of rocks, silver moonlight guiding my way.

Then I saw her. Sitting in a rock pool, her back to me, long golden locks of hair spilled down her back, disappearing into the seawater at her waist. I could not take my eyes from her, even though it felt wrong to watch without her knowledge. Her voice was entrancing, hypnotic almost. She stiffened and, sensing my presence, turned her head and looked at me with eyes so large and sparkling I took a breath.

“I’m sorry,” I stumbled, “I didn’t mean to… I didn’t realise you were here…”

A tiny frown creased her forehead and she tilted her head quizzically before a radiant smile broke over her face and she beckoned me to move closer.

I was undeniably drawn to her. I knew it was not smart to sit with a strange, solitary woman on a beach at midnight but I couldn’t stop myself from doing so. She turned fully towards me and I saw she was naked. Her hair clung damply to her breasts, which were breathtakingly beautiful. Full and round, with erect little nipples peeping out from between the strands of hair. She stretched up her arms to me and, without hesitation, I sank into the warm water beside her.

Her eyes were a deep emerald green, even in the moonlight I could see that. She had a perfect little pixie nose and a pointed chin – elfin was the word that occurred to me as I looked at her. She leaned towards me and I felt her breath on my skin as she examined my face, her tiny, cold fingers tracing my jawline, and then she leaned in and kissed me.

Without knowing how it happened, she had pulled down my shorts and her hand was on my cock, stroking it, looking down at it in absolute wonder. I watched in disbelief as this gorgeous creature lowered her head and took me into her mouth, licking along my shaft with such greediness and intensity as her eyes looked up at my face. My hands wrapped in her hair and I surrendered to the pleasure she was providing. She moved and placed my cock between her breasts, squeezing them together with her hands. I thrust my hips, fucking her breasts as she giggled and moaned, playing with her nipples as she milked me. I couldn’t hold back any more, a hot, sticky arc spurted from me onto her face and she slowly reached up to wipe it and lick it from her hand.

She took my hands and put them on her breasts. I bent my head and sucked on her nipples; small and hard, they tickled my tongue. She moved against me, pressing herself into me, tiny moans of pleasure escaping her lips. I moved my hands down to her waist and felt her silken hips flare out in generous curves. She shuddered against me, clung to me and cried out. I heard a splashing sound. Pulling back to watch her come, I glimpsed the flash of gold fin as it flicked out of the water. She writhed, her nipples swollen and erect, a glow radiating from her skin as her tail flipped in and out of the water. Awestruck, I watched her orgasm rip through her. I watched the golden scales of her lower half ripple and her tail flip towards her stomach, her back arched as she continued to toy with her nipples.

As she settled, she opened her eyes and looked at me, an ecstatic smile across her face. She kissed me and then, as if she had never been there, ducked under the water line and was gone. I stood, still naked but uncaring, and watched her curvy form swim away into the depths.

One last flick of the gilt tail and then nothing…

rainbowcircle1-150

💋

Copyright, 2016, illicitthoughts.wordpress.com

All rights reserved.

8 thoughts on “Midnight Kiss

What have you got to say?

