F4TF #24 – Location, Location, Location

IMG_0490

Back in Week 11 of F4TF we asked you about the riskiest or most adventurous place you have ever had sex and you guys did not disappoint us.

This week we are asking:

Is there a location that you have never had sex in/at but you would love to try it?

A car? cinema? outdoors? the beach? a church?

Do you think it will ever happen? What has stopped you doing it so far?

I didn’t submit a response to Week 11, (I know, bad Kat!). Spank me!

Most of the sex I had as a teen was outdoors; golf links, beaches, benches, secluded grassy areas, up against walls, (classy, I know)… It was only when I got to college that I discovered the luxury of having sex in a bed!

As an old married lady these days, the sex happens in the house, (or a hotel if I am lucky!)

I have never had sex in a car! Never! I would love to, just to know how it feels. I imagine it is hot, uncomfortable and frought with the risk of being caught. Fun!

Likewise, I’ve done sexy things in a cinema but never batted the home run, as it were. This doesn’t actually interest me anyway… as it is, I think cinema seats are velvet petri dishes for germs so I don’t really want my nether regions making direct skin contact with them. A drive in would be epic though as I get to fuck in a car whilst at the cinema!

I’ve covered the beach sex. Sand is not a friend of the vagina, that is all I shall say.

I may have leaked a wee kink of mine when I offered church as an option! I expect it is my natural rebellious streak mixing with 13 years of Catholic indoctrination and education that makes me want to do the nasty in “god’s house”. I find the idea sexy, flithy and hot as all fuck! Being fucked on the cold marble floor, blowing a guy as I kneel in a confessional, and of course the ultimate… being devoured on the altar itself.

I haven’t been in a church for many years but I wonder… could we sneak in when it’s quiet and maybe, if not have full sex, he could certainly get me off, (or vice versa), at the back of the chapel!? If he wanted to wear a full length black cassock, so much the better!

I also love the idea of sex in a graveyeard. I was close once but hey, that’s another story for another day.

Or, wait for it… a coffin.

I have a kink for, well… death! Fucking in a coffin, or the back of a hearse… maybe it’s a throwback to my Goth youth?

Maybe I’m just a freak? Who knows? Who cares? It’s fucking sexy!

💋

Copyright, 2016, illicitthoughts.wordpress.com

All rights reserved.

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “F4TF #24 – Location, Location, Location

What have you got to say?

