TMI Tuesday – Let’s Do This!

#TMITuesday

  1. How many people do you really trust?
    The OH, my best friend and my dogs.
  2. What are you excited for?
    Sunshine and summer… if it ever returns.
  3. Have you had sex today?
    That would be a no.
  4. When was the last time you talked to someone until you fell asleep? What relation are they to you?
    Last night, with the OH.
  5. What is your opinion on sex before marriage?
    Not a single thing wrong with it.

Bonus: Does your present lover know any of your past lovers? How well?
No he has never met any of my previous conquests!

💋

Copyright, 2016, illicitthoughts.wordpress.com

All rights reserved.

4 thoughts on “TMI Tuesday – Let’s Do This!

  1. I trust my parents. I know they will always have my back, because they love me unconditionally. I am excited for my birthday cruise in less than 2 weeks. woo hoo! Sex? Does writing about it and getting turned on count? lol. My sister tends to call when it’s close to my bedtime and talk for hours. I sometimes fall asleep with the phone pressed against my ear. Sex before marriage? Hmmm… would have to agree with you. I’m not in a relationship right now, but in the past, that would’ve be no! 🙂 Great questions for a Tuesday sex blog.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Thanks! Maybe I’ll be trite and have a cruise romance. Sobbing uncontrollably when we part at the port. Then not giving him another thought on my cab ride home. Never know it could happen. Haha

        Liked by 1 person

What have you got to say?

