Scouting For Interest…

So… I have had an idea. (Yes, it happens every now and then!)

I thought perhaps it might be cool to have a feature here where I interview fellow bloggers I like.

I like the idea for a couple of reasons:

  • I think you all know how much I love to share great writing when I find it and I am very much in favour of us all helping each other out in terms of helping to promote each other’s work. This could be a neat way to help introduce new readers to other writers, yeah?
  • I am a nosey, (I could say curious, but let’s be real here), person! I love to ask questions and get to know more about people. I think it would be fun to discover more about the bloggers I admire. I won’t pry too deeply but I’d like to think I will reveal a new aspect to each person I talk to.

I am not sure how frequently I would do an interview, I guess it depends on willing victims, (sorry, participants)!

I have done it before, if you’d like to read it!

So… over to you!

What do you guys think? Would you enjoy this new feature? Would you be interested in allowing me into your private world? Let me poke around inside your mind, exploring and uncovering your motivations, inspirations, desires, fears and fantasies?

I promise I will be gentle!

💋

Copyright, 2016, illicitthoughts.wordpress.com

All rights reserved.

22 thoughts on “Scouting For Interest…

What have you got to say?

