F Dot Made My Morning!

I woke up this morning still feeling unwell, but all my aches, pains and coughing were forgotten when I opened my email to find that my gorgeous friend, Leonora, a writer and photographer I greatly admire, had posted my Spotlight piece on her blog.

The things she wrote about me touched me deeply and I need to take this opportunity to thank her… Thank you!

If you haven’t visited her blog, (what?????!!!!!), do it!

She is a prolific writer and editor of erotica and also runs a fantastic flash fiction meme called Friday Flash, which I highly recommend you read and contribute to.

As if that isn’t enough, she co-runs yet another exciting photography blog called Click Click 365, which I look forward to visiting everyday to see what arresting images the four talented photographers have shared.

If you’d like to read the post on her blog it is right here!

💋

Copyright, 2016, illicitthoughts.wordpress.com

All rights reserved.

5 thoughts on “F Dot Made My Morning!

What have you got to say?

