365 Questions Day 18

FullSizeRender

Day 18:

It is 2.10pm so I still have a bit of today to go!

So far, it was walking into town and getting out of the house – a strict instruction from the OH that I was unwilling to do, but I felt so much better after I did it.

I expect the best part of today will be when he gets home from work and we have our playtime with our two furry girls – that’s always fun!

đź’‹

Copyright, 2016, illicitthoughts.wordpress.com

All rights reserved.

What have you got to say?

