365 Questions #17

FullSizeRender

I am grateful for many, many things… here are some of them –

The OH – his love, support and laughter

Lily and Poppy

My health

His health

My wonderful, inspirational nieces and nephews

My lovely, funny and supportive friends

That I have a nice house and enough money to live in comfort

My garden

Spotify!

Sky Plus!

Good food

Nature

Orgasms!

Poetry

Art

I could go on…

đź’‹

Copyright, 2016, illicitthoughts.wordpress.com

All rights reserved.

What have you got to say?

