365 Questions Day 6

FullSizeRender

Day 6:

This is easy peasy!

Although I don’t think of her as a possession, she is an integral part of my family, technically my little Bichon Frise, Lily, (AKA The Love Of My Life), is my most treasured and loved possession. I adore her and she adores me.

Generally I don’t care much for possessions… I think if you put too much emphasis on things they eventually own you rather than you owning them. I could happily walk away from all the things I own tomorrow.

Things are replaceable, people, (and dogs!), are not.

IMG_2732

💋

Copyright, 2016, illicitthoughts.wordpress.com

All rights reserved.

4 thoughts on “365 Questions Day 6

What have you got to say?

