365 Questions Day 1

The wonderful Marie Rebelle is doing a year long journalling challenge called 365 Questions and invited other bloggers to join in. Always one to try something new, I opted to have a go!

Here we go!

FullSizeRender.jpg

My number one goal this year is to achieve balance in my life and get my health and fitness in order again.

I have blogged ad nauseam about this topic and wont bore you all again… if you want to read my past posts about it they are found on my other blog.

I hope I can achieve this goal as it will be truly life-changing.

💋

Copyright, 2016, illicitthoughts.wordpress.com

All rights reserved.

 

3 thoughts on “365 Questions Day 1

What have you got to say?

