Morning Call

FullSizeRender

↪️ Good morning baby…

↩️ Hey you! How are you?

↪️ Thinking of you…

↩️ Yeah? Me too. Can’t stop thinking about you. I think of you inside me all the time.

↪️ I want to be inside you, filling you, stretching you. I want to come with you. Inside you.

↩️ Fuck! I want you. I’m thinking of you watching what I’m doing right now…

↪️ Oh fuck baby! Tell me!

↩️ My hand between my legs.

↪️ Where I want to be.

↩️ So wet! Rubbing myself, thinking of you.

↪️ Yes! Stoke your clit for me baby. Run your fingers over your lips, dip inside, feel how wet you are. Back to your clit, swirling your fingers around it. Strumming and teasing as your hips squirm against the bed. While I watch you, my cock rock hard with wanting you.

↩️ Watching you watch me…

↪️ Spread your legs baby, wider. Let me see you.

↩️ Wide open for you.

My fingers are slick, slipping over my folds and stroking my hard little clit as I wait for your words to appear on the screen. I am sitting propped up against the headboard, wearing the shirt you sent me, draped open over my shoulders. I smell your scent on it and feel your presence with me as I imagine you sitting at the end of the bed watching me play. Heat rushes to my cheeks.

↪️ Yes, you watching as I press my tongue over your clit, sucking at your lips. Looking up at you as I explore your cunt, exposing your vulva with my fingers, then curling my tongue up, searching out the soft ridges of your g spot. I’m hungry for you. I want to drink you in, every drop.

My fingers work faster. I forget about typing back to you. Instead I pinch my nipple and picture your teeth biting it as you fuck me with your hand. Feeling the rush inside me, I writhe on the sheet, opening my eyes to see if you are still typing.

Nothing.

Then…

↪️ Each keystroke is another tap of my fingertip against the smooth velvet of your clit. Your cunt aches for me baby.

↪️ Your sweet, wet, tight cunt pulling me into you, stretched around the base of my cock. Your thighs spread wide as I fuck you hard.

↪️ I think of you nearing your climax, calling out my name as the fire of your orgasm sweeps from between your legs through your veins. Are you coming baby? Come for me…

I feel the build up of my orgasm becoming stronger and stronger. My hand speeds even more, my fingers twisting my nipple.

Heat floods through me as I come, my breath ragged, your face in my mind. I slow my hand enjoying the sweet aftershocks that tingle through my clit.

Opening my eyes I see you’ve stopped typing.

I raise my hand to the camera and take a photo of my soaking wet fingers, smiling to myself.

↩️ Thank you baby. That was amazing. I’m sorry I stopped typing…

I send through the photographic evidence of my pleasure and wait.

↪️ Mmmmmm I want to lick every drop from your fingers. I’m achingly hard for you.

↩️ Touch yourself…

↪️ Baby, the time difference? I’m at my desk! Thank fuck it hides my erection! Straining against my trousers. I wish you could sit on me, slam that beautiful cunt down onto me. Use my cock for your pleasure.

↩️ Yes! Grinding down against you… 

↪️ Stop! Stop! I can’t…

A wicked grin spreads across my face as I imagine you squirming in your chair, trying not to come in your pants. I decide to be sweet.

↩️ Ok darling. I’ll stop… comeback to me when you get home. I’ll take care of you then. 

↪️ I love you baby x

 ↩️ ILY2 x

I close the laptop and snuggle down into my sheets, snatching a few more minutes before I need to get up and shower and start my day. Smiling at the thought of you miles away thinking of me.

*

Click the badge to see who else has joined in this week!

Masturbation-Monday-badge-small

Copyright, 2015, illicitthoughts.wordpress.com

All rights reserved.

36 thoughts on “Morning Call

      1. I don’t know yet. I’m hoping Friday night, unless we manage to sneak in some together time before then, but that seems difficult… An eternity away! 🙂

        Like

What have you got to say?

