TMI Tuesday… Untitled!

How to play TMI Tuesday: Copy the above TMI Tuesday questions to your webspace (i.e., a blog). Answer the questions there, then leave a comment below, on this blog post, so we’ll all know where to read your responses.

Don’t forget to link back to tmituesdayblog from your website!

tmi_title

1. What would you eat for your “last supper”?

Oh so hard! Let’s see…

Starter: Seafood platter with EVERYTHING!

Main: Steak, chips, mashed potatoes,garlic bread.

Dessert: Ice cream… Mint Choc Chip, Caramel, Espresso, Vanilla.

And then I’d be violently sick so I better die fast!

2. Name 3 interesting and unique things to do in your town/city/region.

My town is the most boring little smudge on the map you can imagine! Seriously.

3. Tell us 2 things that terrify you.

Spiders.

Losing the OH, (probably should have put that one first yeah?)

4. Give us your best sex tip.

Let go, free yourself of inhibitions, stop thinking so much, focus on giving pleasure as well as achieving your own pleasure.

5. What do you have that you need to throw away?

I have recently done several big clear outs.

I filled three rubbish bags with clothes from my wardrobe for the charity shops, threw away an obscene amount of out of date tinned foods from my pantry and only this morning filled another rubbish bag with out of date, dusty products from my bathroom shelves.

I seem to be going through a purge these days and I am wondering if it is symbolic in some way… do I feel I need to simplify my life?

I do need to throw away some serious negative self-image crap that still festers in my head… if I could do that as easily as I could clear my shelves and drawers I’d be happy lady.

Bonus: Would you participate in a sex organ beauty pageant? Why or why not?

Well… this is a strange question! I don’t think so… I don’t think it is healthy to compare ourselves physically to others. We are all unique and beautiful in our own way and the flip side of pageantry is shaming, so… NO!

💋

Copyright, 2015, k1kat.com
All rights reserved.

8 thoughts on “TMI Tuesday… Untitled!

  1. I love this. Everything about your answers!
    I’m sure that there are a few things to do in or in close vicinity of your town though! Ireland is so pretty, there HAS to be something to visit, even if just a stroll through the fields!
    And think of all the things you can do in the fields… 😉
    Reading about your last meal, I was thinking “Chips AND mash?” Then I realised there was absolutely not an ounce of fruits or veg in your meal and I laughed at your last remark there!
    I think I’d like some fruit. Perfectly ripe cherries, peaches, apricots, melons… And even some salad and/or green beans. Asparagus as an appetizer… yes, definitely much more plant stuff for me 😉
    About your number 3, I suppose you put them in that order because the second seems less likely in the near future… it’s not an indication of what is more important to you!
    I totally agree with your number 4.
    #5… I wish I were there. Someday, I will manage to do this. I have started already, so it’s better than it used to be. But I still have clothes that I keep on the off chance that I lose weight again… We’ll see! I guess I’ll get rid of them when I’m ready to accept that I never will fit in them ever again 🙂
    And I love your answer to the bonus question too!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Dawn! We seem to share a lot of opinions etc. don’t we?
      Re: the veggies… I was a die hard vegetarian from age 12-30 so I’m making up for lost time! Hehe!
      Yes, I have jeans and tops that I no longer fit into but can’t quite make myself throw away… so silly because I should just accept who I am now.We really do a number on ourselves don’t we?
      hugs x

      Liked by 1 person

What have you got to say?

