10 Day Writing Challenge 10

Day 1 – 10 things to say to 10 people


Day 2 – 9 things about me


Day 3 – 8 ways to win my heart


Day 4 – 7 things that cross my mind a lot


Day 5 – 6 things I wish I’d never done


Day 6 – 5 people who mean a lot to me (in no particular order)


Day 7 – 4 turn offs


Day 8 – 3 turn ons


Day 9 – 2 images that describe my life right now


Day 10 – 1 confession

I really, (like really!), found this writing exercise deathly dull and regret that I didn’t make more of an effort with my answers. Sorry you  guys… my bad!


Copyright, 20115, illicitthoughts.wordpress.com

All rights reserved.

Copyright, 2015, illicitthoughts.wordpress.com

All rights reserved.

What have you got to say?

