10 Day Writing Challenge 05

Day 1 – 10 things to say to 10 people


Day 2 – 9 things about me


Day 3 – 8 ways to win my heart


Day 4 – 7 things that cross my mind a lot


Day 5 – 6 things I wish I’d never done

1. Eaten that meal in Sicily.

2. Bought property at the worst time ever.

3. Not spent more time with my mother.

4. THAT thing I can’t even tell you.

5. Not worn sunscreen in The Canaries.

6. Freddy.


Day 6 – 5 people who mean a lot to me (in no particular order)

Day 7 – 4 turn offs

Day 8 – 3 turn ons

Day 9 – 2 images that describe my life right now

Day 10 – 1 confession


Copyright, 2015, illicitthoughts.wordpress.com

All rights reserved.

2 thoughts on “10 Day Writing Challenge 05

What have you got to say?

