10 Day Writing Challenge 03

Day 1 – 10 things to say to 10 people


Day 2 – 9 things about me


Day 3 – 8 ways to win my heart

1. Make me laugh.

2. Be kind to others.

3. Generosity, no just with money,  but with your time and energy.

4. Love animals.

5. Pay attention to me.

6. Challenge/stimulate me mentally.

7. Have confidence, not arrogance.

8. Have interests you want to share with me.


Day 4 – 7 things that cross my mind a lot

Day 5 – 6 things I wish I’d never done

Day 6 – 5 people who mean a lot to me (in no particular order)

Day 7 – 4 turn offs

Day 8 – 3 turn ons

Day 9 – 2 images that describe my life right now

Day 10 – 1 confession


Copyright, 2015, illicitthoughts.wordpress.com

All rights reserved.

What have you got to say?

