10 Day Writing Challenge 01

I found this challenge over on Fetlife and asked the author’s permission to use it here. She kindly agreed.

I think it’ll be an interesting exercise in discipline, as I have been a bit irregular with my blogging lately.


Day 1 – 10 things to say to 10 people

1. I love you

2. I am sorry.

3. I miss you.

4. Thank you.

5. You are an amazing person and I am grateful you are in my life.

6. I wish I mattered more to you.

7. I am proud of you.

8. You’re my best friend.

9. You can do this.

10. You hurt me.


Day 2 – 9 things about me

Day 3 – 8 ways to win my heart

Day 4 – 7 things that cross my mind a lot

Day 5 – 6 things I wish I’d never done

Day 6 – 5 people who mean a lot to me (in no particular order)

Day 7 – 4 turn offs

Day 8 – 3 turn ons

Day 9 – 2 images that describe my life right now

Day 10 – 1 confession


I admit it… some of the days ahead make me very nervous!

There are things in there I do not really want to look into or share. But I will do my best! As always.

11 thoughts on “10 Day Writing Challenge 01

  1. You’re a brave woman! 🙂 I’m tempted to join you – but I feel like I shouldn’t commit this week… maybe next? I think this is a great challenge! And you know I’ll be reading 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

What have you got to say?

