The Club

“Baby girl, get dressed, we’re going out.”

We are lying in bed.

He fucked me senseless after my gorgeous playmate left, reclaiming me as his after my bit of fun.

My mind still cannot adjust to this new person I seem to have become.

There was a time I would never have allowed myself to be used the way he uses me.

He hurts me. He humiliates me.

But then he spoils me with amazing sex, countless orgasms and, of course, new experiences like the one I’ve just had.

I have no idea how he feels about me. I could be just a toy to him.

I do know he doesn’t love me.

I still know so little of him and his life.

He talks a lot, he is a great talker, funny, insightful, intelligent, but when I ask about his life he shuts down. Those indigo eyes turn even darker, his mouth sets in a firm line and he turns away from me.

I have learned to stop asking.

Maybe one day, if this thing we have continues, he will open up to me.

“Wear the black dress. No underwear.”

Obedient as always, I go to get dressed.

He parks his car outside a Georgian townhouse in the city, gets out and comes around to open my door and help me out.

Pausing at the front door, he takes my chin in his hand and turns my face towards him.

“I’m going to cover your eyes. Relax baby girl, its cool,” he smiles as he ties the purple silk eye mask behind my head.

I hear the door open and he guides me inside.

I hear the sound of muted voices, jazzy music is playing low.

I smell cigar smoke, alcohol, leather and something else I cannot quite identify, a musky scent.

He leads me to sit in a leather armchair. I feel the touch of a glass at my lips and moments later the warmth of the brandy hits my tongue and I swallow.

I hear him talking low to someone next to us about “When we will begin”, and start to feel anxiety creep up over me. Begin what exactly?

A few more mouthfuls of brandy and he pulls my hands to raise me up out of the armchair. We walk a few steps then he lifts me up and carries me down some stairs.

I feel the soft velvet of the seat he places me on under my thighs and wonder what is about to happen.

The voices in the room quieting down and hush descends. He removes my eye mask and I realise that I am in a small private screening room, the darkness making it difficult to see anything. In front of me are rows of seats, like in a cinema, and I see the backs of several heads dotted around the room.

He leans over, his mouth against my ear and whispers, “Baby girl, relax and enjoy this.”

The screen ahead of us lights up showing a woman sitting on a bed, wearing a green silk dress. Her face is out of the shot, she is only visible from the collarbones down.

I inhale sharply. That is me! The hotel room!

I turn my head to him in panic and watch the grin spread over his face.

“Turn your fucking eyes to the screen baby girl, watch!” he growls into my ear.

I obey and watch myself undress and begin to play with myself.

His hand snakes up my thigh and pushes my dress up, fingers slipping inside my wetness. He fucks me with his hand as I watch myself do the same on the screen.

I scan the room and feel relieved to see no one is looking back at us.

His breath against my ear again, “Every man in this room wants to fuck you now, but they can’t. Why?”

I look at him, “Because I’m yours,” I whisper back.

“You. Are. Mine,” and his fingers work faster on me, bringing my orgasm from deep inside of me as my image onscreen also comes loudly.

I bite my hand to muffle the cry as I writhe in the seat.

The clip ends but the lights only brighten very slightly.

I am aware of the familiar odour again and realise what it is… the smell of sex, semen and sweat.

One by one the men stand up and leave the room until it is just he and I.

He unzips his jeans to reveal his erection. His head ever so slightly nods down towards it and I know what he wants.

Sliding off the seat I kneel between his legs and pull his jeans down further over his hips.

I run my tongue over his testicles, gently sucking on them as my hand strokes his shaft.

Running my wet tongue up along the underside of his penis, I look up at him and make eye contact, as I flick my tongue where his shaft meets his glans, before taking him entirely into my mouth and sucking him.

His hands in my hair, shoving my head down to make his penis go deep inside my mouth, hitting my throat, which I open for him. I listening to him groan in ecstasy, as I feel and taste his hot fluid shooting down my throat.

Copyright, 2014, MsT.wordpress.com

All rights reserved.

 

 

10 thoughts on “The Club

What have you got to say?

