Play Me… Eva

FullSizeRender

I rest my head on Jay’s chest, his light dusting of ginger hair tickles my nose.

We are breathing hard, exhausted from the frantic love-making.

I still can’t really believe this has just happened. One minute I was helping him get dry, the next thing I know, I’m naked in front of him. I don’t know what came over me!

I saw his eyes looking at my soaked dress and I knew, in that moment, that he wanted me too.

I feel him kissing the top of my head, his fingers trace the skin along my spine.

Lifting my head to meet his eyes, I smile at him and feel my heart skip when he grins back at me.

“Eva, that was awesome. You are awesome!” I giggle at his words and kiss his mouth, his stubble rough against my face.

I wonder if he wants to stay or run?

“You tired?” he asks.

I shake my head and he laughs, “Cool, I am, but I want to stay awake and look at you,” he plays with my hair and I roll over so we lie facing each other, hands tucked under our chins.

I wake to the smell of fresh coffee and the sound of his voice singing softly. Opening my eyes, I see him sitting on the edge of the bed in his boxers, with a mug of steaming coffee in his hand, one for me on my side table.

“Morning beautiful,” he leans down and kisses me softly, brushing my messed up hair off my face.

We had talked until the early hours, swapping stories and secrets, until sleep had finally won out and we had drifted off, wrapped in each other’s arms.

I can’t believe my luck.  This beautiful, talented, young guy wanted me, wants me!

I sit up and sip my coffee, smiling at him.

“You busy today honey? You gotta work?” he asks me.

I do have to work and it is the very last thing I want to do. I want nothing more than to spend every second of today with him. I can’t possibly tell him that, it would scare him off.

“Yeah, fucking work…” I shrug.

“Wish you were the type to call in sick and spend today with me. I got aaaaall day and no plans…” he raise his eyebrows and grins impishly at me.

He wants to be with me too!?

“Aha! You really don’t know me do you? I am all about calling in sick!” I giggle.

“Awesome! Do it Eva! Let’s take the day for us, yeah?”

Grinning, I reach for my phone.

I sit, chin deep, in the warm bubbles, and watch him pull off his boxers and throw them on the floor. His alabaster skin glows.

Climbing in behind me, he sinks his body down, pulling me back to rest on his chest. His legs wrap around mine. He lifts them and places his feet between my calves, pulling my legs open. It creates a slight wave and the lapping hot water against my sex elicits a gasp from my lips.

He rests his arms over my shoulders and nuzzles in, kissing the side of my neck.

I turn my face up towards his, my lips meet his and I savour his tongue in my mouth.

His hands slide down to cup my breasts, thumbs strumming over my hard nipples as if they are his guitar strings.

I moan into his mouth and press back against him, arching my back to fill his hands more.

His calloused fingers and thumbs play with my sensitive nipples, stroking and gently plucking them.

He is playing me and I am his more than willing instrument.

One hand glides down my body and sits, cupping my smooth mound, just resting there, making me throb more than ever. Slowly, his fingers begin to tease me, rubbing, caressing me.

My arm reached back around his neck, I pull his kiss deeper into me.

I snake my other hand between the small of my back and his body and take his erection into my hand.

Stroking him, kissing him, feeling his fingers, dexterous over my clit and my nipple, I surrender to the explosion that begins between my legs, spreading to the pit of my belly, up through my breasts, my body, to my scalp.

Crying out “Jay!” I keep stroking him, faster, my tongue licking his, as he spasms against me, lost in his own orgasm.

I lie back into him, his arms wrapped around me, his face in my damp, sweat soaked hair.

I know that, whatever happens in the future, I will never be touched like that by any other man.

Many thanks to http://warmcreme.wordpress.com for kindly granting me permission to use the image of his hands playing guitar. He is a doll!

Copyright 2014, illicitthoughts.wordpress.com

All right reserved.

11 thoughts on “Play Me… Eva

  1. Oh man! I love the symbolism and guitar analogy! I have always enjoyed the tactile interaction with my instruments and coaxing the sweet melodies from the curved and sculpted bodies. This is delicious and I see why you wanted to borrow my picture. It fits so nicely with this.

    Very sexy!!

    A “doll?” Thank you. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yay! I love that you found it sexy!
      Thank you!
      I did my best, considering I have no clue how to play! I shouldve used that line about coaxing melodies from her curves! Aw! Dammit!
      And your pic was perfect! With my signature blue filter!
      Thanks doll! ;-p

      Like

What have you got to say?

